Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eseigs

28 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I once read in a book that "intellectual life is a dialogue among people interested in the same topic". I guess you could say I'm just looking for people interested in the same topics.

I'm a true California girl. Raised in Encinitas (southern california), living in the bay for the last 10ish years. I came up here to go to school and haven't found a reason to leave yet...

i spent a year in New Zealand, studying abroad, loving it. reading a lot of great books, experiencing a lot of new things (favorite: bungee jumping), getting to know the world and the kind of "adult" i want to be, aka, doing adult things, but never feeling like an adult.

I'm pretty laid back, down to earth, and just looking to have a good time and a good life. I love to laugh, hang out with friends, go to concerts, do new things, try new foods, travel. all the usual stuff.

looking for someone who also enjoys a good conversation, a good adventure, a good travel, a good bottle of wine, etc. all the good stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out the meaning of life...

only kinda kidding. I really enjoy my day job and I really enjoy getting the most out of life when I'm not working
I’m really good at
having fun. laughing. good conversation. jigsaw puzzles. playing six degrees of Kevin Bacon.
The first things people usually notice about me
my green eyes and cunning wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: i like all good music, any genre. but deep down im a classic rock junkie - the band, ccr, the boss, fleetwood mac, lynyrd skynyrd, tom petty, neil young, pink floyd. also love - red hot chili peppers, the black keys, pearl jam, alt-J, too many others to name
movies: almost famous, the royal tenenbaums, fight club, superbad, star wars trilogy
books: the house of the spirits, one hundred years of solitude, on the road, the handmaid's tale, into the wild, anything by Jon Krakauer.
shows: deadwood, justified, sons of anarchy, friday night lights, madmen, the newsroom, does nfl count?
food: i love it all, but especially japanese, mexican, mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, music, sunshine, good food, good wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Matt Taibbi's latest article in Rolling Stone
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends, or at home after a long week having a well-deserved glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i really love the movie Blue Crush
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested in a good conversation about just about anything