Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Westland, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 15
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Using only a hoe and a large glass of water, I once single-handedly defended a small village in the Amazon Basin from a horde of ferocious army ants. I play bluegrass cello, I was scouted by the Mets, I am the subject of numerous documentaries. When I'm bored, I build large suspension bridges in my yard. I enjoy urban hang gliding. On Wednesdays, after school, I repair electrical appliances free of charge.

There's not really much that stands out about me, to be honest. I'm getting into yoga, running and cooking. I like doing arts and crafts; I don't mean to brag, but I'm fairly mediocre at it. I like animals. I watch a lot of Netflix, but I'm trying to spend more time doing more stimulating activities. It's a hard habit to break, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full-time server, all the time badass. I have the pleasure of commuting to MSU two days a week to finish my undergrad. I feel like I should know what I want to do when I grow up, but I don't.

Learning that there's definitely plenty of terrible things going on in this world, but there's also a lot of good. I'm working on spreading that good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Easy Mac and sassy comments...sometimes at the same time. Multitasking. Changing my hair spur the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweet kicks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I recently reignited my love affair with Vonnegut. I also love Harry Potter (obviously), and anything by Augusten Burroughs.
Movies: The Blues Brothers, Mean Girls
Show: The Office, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock
Music: Mumford & Sons, Ingrid Michaelson
Food: Chicken. Any chicken. Pizza. Burgers. Ice cream. Anything that I can immediately feel clogging my arteries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Hope
3. My cat
4. Music
5. An overpriced pillow
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner. How to be more awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my stoop. Or working, sleeping, cooking, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask your mom about last night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, compassionate, appreciate sarcasm, and can deal with me always being better looking and smarter than you.