Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:24pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In Western Ukraine born and raised although it was in Baltimore where I spent most of my days. Chillin' out maxin'.........well you get the point, clearly rap is my true calling!

While I work on getting that off the ground I'm making some software for spacecraft and flying around the country trying to sell it. It's a cool job that lets me straddle the fence between working with computers(which is cool) and working with people(which is awesome).

I've got a pretty severe case of the travel bug ever since I did a 6 month work/play trip my sophomore year. Now I am planning a trip to Argentina(gotta practice my Spanish) to go rock climbing in Patagonia!
What I’m doing with my life
Some of my co-workers got my into rock climbing and now I am devoting a lot of my time to getting better at it. Looking forward to the warm weather so I can start climbing outdoors!

Besides that, I love skiing(awesome lodge parties), camping, hiking and exploring mountains.

At home I like to chill out with some delicious mixed drinks, which I am learning to mix and cooking up some BBQ on the weekend with my buddies.
I’m really good at
everything! Except for being modest, haven't got a hang of that one yet.
The six things I could never do without
Beside the usual friends and family I would have to say:
1) Being physically active - I need to be running, climbing, jumping almost every day.
2) Seeing new places - It doesn't matter whether its a new country or a new trail I always need to see new things!
3) Passport - I'll be sad when mine expires and I will lose all of my stamps :(
4) Backpacks - Plural, I love the having the right backpack for the right trip!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Coming up with crazy get rich schemes(Pinky and the Brain style), throwing darts at a map to see where I want to go next and achieving world peace through the extensive proliferation of peanut butter!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town.....or in bed early so I can wake up at 5am and go do something fun the next day!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've always wanted to speak with a British accent but I have been explicitly forbidden from doing so by my friends, family and random strangers in bars.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a fun time, also if you know a good recipe for guacamole, seriously hook me up!