esj325
34 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
esj325
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and bred New Yorker who likes to travel to interesting places here in the States and abroad.

I spent my mid twenties living in a small swing state in the West which people tend to find interesting.

When I was living out West I picked up cooking as a hobby and unfortunately given my schedule I haven't had time to cook in a while but would certainly like to get back to it.
What I’m doing with my life
I run the sales and marketing department of a property management company. I love what I do and get to work with great people so the reverse commute to Westchester is well worth it.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out pretty quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I have absolutely no clue. It is not the type of question I would ask any of my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything David Remnick writes is brilliant. Not surprisingly I am a big fan of The New Yorker. I always read the BBC website on the train to work every morning.

I love country music and listen to some classical and frankly those about the are the only genres I listen to.

HGTV, (In particular House Hunters and House Hunters International), The Food Network, Charlie Rose and all sports including cricket if I could ever find it.

If we ever meet up for a drink and you mention shows on HBO, Showtime, Hulu and/or Netflix the references will go over my head because I don't subscribe to any of them.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Passport
Air
Water
Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Domestic and international politics, food, work and sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a kid I was petrified of the rain.
You should message me if
You think we have things in common.
More