Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eslayer

29 Scottsdale, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just got out of a serious relationship and am getting back into the swing of things. I'm a very laid back go with the flow type of person. I don't usually make plans far in the advance. If I say im going to be somewhere or do something I always pull through, I am not the flaky type nor am I ever late for anything.

Fitness has always been an important part of my life but over the last few months it has pretty much engrossed my life and I love it! I would really like to meet someone else who shares a healthy lifestyle. What I am really looking for is someone who I can connect with on more than just a physical level. I have had my fun at the bars and clubs and want something a little more serious now. I'm not talking about marriage, just a relationship with a person who can be there for me in my time of need and I can do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have always had a huge love for art growing up and have been fortunate enough to parlay this love into my career. I am currently the Art Director for an online virtual world, it's my dream job and I'm thankful for everyday I get to go to work and do what I love. Yes, I do play video games, it is part of my job after all, I like to call it doing "market research" it doesn't sound quite as geeky that way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the drums, doing most anything artistic from hand drawn to computer rendered art to custom painted hats and shoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tough exterior, but only until you get to know the real me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
baseball, football, volleyball, rock wall climbing, basketball, snowboarding, watching stand up comedy, watching live music, working out, playing the drums, driving and singing at the top of my lungs, creating custom clothing,How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, Goin' Clubbin, Pool parties at my place, Beer Pong, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, Steel Pulse, Pepper, System of a Down, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Radiohead, The Beatles, Old Guns 'n Roses, Stone Temple Pilots, Tribal Seeds, Iration, Rebellution, The Cure, Depeche Mode, Bullet for my Valentine, Five Finger Death Punch, That 70's Show, Chapelle's Show, In Living Color
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My drum set, my computer, iPhone, work, friends, working out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually staying in at home relaxing, I have to get up early Saturday to do my workout and don't like to interfer with my workout regimen. But Saturday night I cut loose and usually grab a few friends and walk down to old town for drinks or wherever the night takes us.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for somebody that is respectful and believes you should treat people the way you want to be treated.