Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

esnea

23 F Nottingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:00am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German, Italian, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
when i was little i thought it was like, a faux pas to show your ears in public. dont know where i got the idea from but tbh ears are kinda gross

i go on the internet. i watch thing. i do the art, i stroke the cat, and then i blog the art and the cat

im agender and aromantic. means that a lot of the questions i answered are somewhat irrelevant cos they talk about dating in the context of a romantic relationship, and are casually cissexist etc etc. doesnt mean i have no sex drive, doesnt mean i lack empathy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
getting my undergrad, and then when that's done i never want to be in formal education ever a-fucking-gain. itd be nice if i could earn enough money to stay alive (and stoned) doing something creative
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art? doing pullups. dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dreads and piercings i guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite authors include John Wyndham, Diana Wynne Jones, and Margaret Atwood.

watching/up to date w utopia, orange is the new black, free! eternal summer, adventure time, the walking dead, game of thrones, in the flesh, sailor moon crystal, parks and rec, to name a few.
have watched a lot of netflix's horror section. most of them are shite, if youre lucky theyre hilariously shite.

currently alternating between death grips, TLC and the utopia soundtrack
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
one. the most battered fountain pen+nib i own, that's been bent 90 degrees multiple times. and some paper. pens and paper is all one thing
two. music. bass bass bass bass
three. cats. i mean obv id like to be covered with cats that love me 24/7 but on holidays and things i just have to make do with the local pusses. at least eye contact. beautiful
four. weed tbqfh
five. my enormous collection of priceless gold frog statues
six. the moon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cat

it would be really cool if i could remove my digestive and reproductive systems with no detriment to my health
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to