Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

espanolita25

25 F Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would consider myself to be serious about life, but I also have an adventurous side. I discarded Barbie as a child and opted for plastic dinosaurs instead. I've never been shy and I am still learning how to bond with very shy or reserved people. I was raised in a democrat family and my social liberalism definitely still defines me, although not as much as it once did.

If there were ever a television character that represented me, it would be a cross between Liz Lemon and Grace Adler. I do not typically adhere to a strict schedule and I think variety is the spice of life. I love to try new things, new places, and new foods. I have lived in Spain and traveled around the US, Europe, and Central America. I love cooking and would like someone to cook with!

I care about politics and current events and I occasionally rant. The good thing is that it is often entertaining.

From this long summary, you can probably tell that I am a bit loquacious. Don't worry, I do shut up from time to time (Aka when I'm eating).
What I’m doing with my life
Working on international economic development projects in Madison!
I’m really good at
Volleyball, drawing, languages, scrabble, cooking, questioning things...
The first things people usually notice about me
My mouth...both literally and figuratively
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ishmael, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, House of Spirits, 1984, Grapes of Wrath, A History of the World in 10 1/2 chapters, The Harry Potter Series, The Good Earth, A People's History of the United States

Movies: Donnie Darko, Slumdog Millionaire, The Shining, Anchorman, Whale Rider, The Departed, Forgetting Sara Marshall, The Emperor's New Groove, Shutter Island, more that I can't think of right now

Music: I listen to everything except country and hardcore metal. I like party music but I also listen to Enya...lol

Shows: Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, The Office, The Daily Show, Lost, Will and Grace, House Hunters International, Project Runway.

Food: I'll try anything, but I particularly love duck confit, dill pickles, quality dark chocolate, enchiladas verdes, door county cherries, octopus (pulpo gallego), mojitos, greek pasta, shrimp fried rice, key lime pie, tiramisu, risotto, gnocchi, chocolate mousse, and sweet corn on the cob. I would like to thank my squirrel-like metabolism, because without it I would not be able to eat all of these scrumptious things.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My doggy
dark chocolate
my phone
sharp cheddar cheese (yes, I'm from wisconsin)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My relationships with my mom, grandma, and sister. How the world works. How I am fortunate to have the things I have. How human beings create their own truths.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tendency to hoard food. Also, I have difficulty being punctual, but I'm working on it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have read my summary and think I might be totally "rad" to hang out with. I'm looking to make new friends, but if you're interested in me, then you should probably consider my words of wisdom below.

Who I would like to date: Someone who knows what he wants and where he is going in life. Someone who has a sweet side and is warm and affectionate. Someone who cares about what is going on in the world and likes to talk about it. That being said, nice guys don't always finish last, but doormats do (plus doormats don't physically have legs, so...).

This is probably a good time to say what I'm NOT looking for as well. Please do not contact me if sex is your only objective. If you are old enough to be my father, I'm not a gold digger and I don't have "daddy issues," so please do not message me. Also, ew. Material wealth isn't necessarily a bad thing, but I am not attracted to guys that brag about their money (especially their cars). A Lacoste polo is not a substitute for a personality.

If you have gotten this far and still think I'm at the healthy point between "stage 5 clinger" and "man-izer", maybe drop me a line. :)