Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

esperoparati

34 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello -

I'm an easy going person who likes listening to live music, hanging out at a pub or checking out a new restaurant, going for a walk along the river, or staying in and and cuddling up on the sofa with a great show or movie.

I love being outside and and by the water. I feel recharged by being in the woods, camping, cottaging or canoeing. I love to travel and explore new places. I really wish we always had good weather! I've been fortunate to have some amazing travel opportunities and a chance to live abroad - but there is still so much to see and do (and it would be more fun to do it together with you).

My family and friends are very important to me. My work is also important, and I put a lot of care into what I do. I do so because I know I am able to make a difference in someone's life. It feels good.

I'm looking for someone with similar values and interests to share life's great little moments with....
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing, relaxing, hanging out with family and friends, taking care of my dog, paying for my house and car, trying to do good in the world and be kind to others...
I’m really good at
Listening and being supportive
Being easy going
Cooking and entertaining
Building a mean campfire
Exploring and trying new things
Seeing the positive
Being calm - not getting too stressed out about day to day stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm genuine, and they feel like they can talk to me easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourites: Summer reading in a hammock, great movies at the theatre with a big bag of popcorn, netflix show marathons on a rainy or cold and miserable day, tacos from Kensington Market, BBQ at my place, 168 Sushi, fresh salsa, mom's spaghetti, green apple, Swiss cheese and bacon crepes with maple syrup, listening to live music - a little acoustic guitar is always fantastic - cranking up the tunes in the house when cleaning and no one is looking, going for walks with my dog along the river, hanging out with my big extended family...
The six things I could never do without
Health
The people I love
My awesome dog (4 yr old golden doodle)
Nature
ability to communicate
Faith in the greater good
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can someday buy a cottage or land on the water...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or spending an evening at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now then, it wouldn't be so private anymore and what's the fun in that? :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might connect :)