Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Chapel Hill, NC Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19am
Asian, Black, Native American, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Overall, I am a very positive person. I tend to be quite open with others as I appreciate those who can be frank without being hurtful. Honesty is important and so is a caring attitude. I try to embrace both in everything I do.

Please note: Intelligence, imagination and wit are what appeals to me most!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving into a new phase as work takes a more prominent role and kids less in my day-to-day life. I continue to value family and friends and enjoy opportunities to spend time with either or both. Reigniting old passions, pursuing interesting hobbies and learning new skills are the order of the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others comfortable, exchanging ideas and thoughts, and helping to make the connection. Seeing the good is another strength of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my smile. It's rarely guarded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My library card often provides me with books about business, life/work balance and other non-fiction that address some question I may have. My bookcase holds a variety of books, but my favorite fiction is written by Lisa Kleypas.

I enjoy a variety of music. When writing, I like to let my Pandora shuffle through my radio stations, which include: Sting, Beethoven, EWF (Earth, Wind & Fire), Stevie Wonder, Chicago and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
public library
an optimistic outlook
community, which includes family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how fortunate I am. While my life is far from being perfect, it is filled with treasures that are discovered each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with others or myself. I'm comfortable in either situation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have it all figured out, but I'm working on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy laughter and witty exchanges.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!