Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

espositojp

34 Wilsonville, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've just recently moved to the Portland area and would love to meet new people. All my family and most of my friends are in different cities and states, as I originally grew up in Ohio, but have more recently moving from California. I figured I'd try this site to expand my limited social network in the Portland area. If you enjoy what I have to say in my profile, maybe We could become friends first and with a little luck hopefully things might blossom into a serious relationship. I'm definitely ready to find that one special person and I guess searching online might increase my chances :) My ideal partner would be intelligent, attractive, lead a healthy lifestyle, have a warm and caring nature about them, have a great sense of humor, and also be able to put up with me :) ha ha ha... I make that sound pretty difficult, but I swear I'm pretty easy going. Hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a staff optometrist at the Veterans hospital in Fresno. We have a large teaching program and I am involved in teaching optometry students and residents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm pretty good at my job, both taking care of our veterans vision and teaching my students and residents. Outside of work I think I'm pretty handy with home projects and fixing things... more importantly, I know my limits and when to call a professional :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They typically notice my smile and ask me if I've ever had braces... no braces, just got lucky :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's been quite a while since I've had the time to do some leisure reading :( I'm typically reading an article from a medical journal unfortunately. I don't watch a lot of TV, but my select favorites are Seinfeld, Top Chef, and The Office. I love sushi, Vietnamese pho, Thai food, Korean BBQ, most types of seafood, Persian food, Indian food, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my wonderful family
friendships
my toothbrush
my car
my MacBook
my iPhone (I could survive without my Apple TV and iPad.... ha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future may bring :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched my first American Idol season last year and I think I'm hooked :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I have to say and are serious about dating :)