Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

esquire624

28 Franklin Square, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So i'm on here just looking to see what's out there and take it from there. I want to finally settle down and find that special someone. I haven't found her just yet so i figured this website couldn't hurt. I just graduated from law school and am now working as an attorney in the radiology field. I enjoy going out with friends and just trying to have a good time. Lately i've been going into manhattan at least one night a week. There is so much the city has to offer and it's always a fun time. I'm always making jokes and trying to lighten the mood. I don't take many things too serious and look to the brighter side of things. I love to watch all types of movies and really enjoy stand up comedy. At first I can be rather shy but once i'm somewhat comfortable I tend to really open up. With that being said I can also be very blunt and sarcastic. I love the beach and going snowboarding, so I can always find some way to have fun regardless of what time of the year it is. Well i don't know what else to write, so message me if you have something to say or are interested in knowing more.

Don't message me if you do not have a picture.

Nice teeth are a must as well
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started working for a radiology company practicing both law and business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
noticing the little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much energy I typically have
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Dumb and Dumber
Book: Fight Club
Food: Buffalo Wings
Music: Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake, that kind of music but i'll listen to just about anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out enjoying drinks somewhere after a long workweek. When I find that special someone maybe my Friday nights will change
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're between 5' - 5'8, have nice teeth, a cute smile and think we would get along.

If you don't have a picture don't bother messaging me.