Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

est3inb3rg

26 M Watertown, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Eric. I'm pretty bad at these things, but here goes. I'm a transplant from New Jersey, and it's been interesting adjusting to living up here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am attending community college as a Liberal Arts major, with the intent of transferring to a four-year university. I also work as an office assistant part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logic puzzles, playing with words, analyzing things, satire, impressions, music, cooking, and all around just having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy some classics such as Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes, and Wilke Collins The Moonstone. I also like Historical Fiction such as James Michener, Edward Rutherfurd, and Ken Follett. I like sci-fi books such as Isaac Asimov, as well as Fantasy like Tolkien, and the Harry Potter series. I also love cookbooks and cooking. I enjoy going to museums and historic sights. I love most forms of music, particularly jazz and rock. My favorite shows are It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Hannibal, The Simpsons and Cosmos. As for food, I can find almost anything I might enjoy in any national cuisine, but my weaknesses are Chinese and Italian cuisines. For movies I'll watch almost anything, but I have a particular affinity for artsy films like Midnight In Paris, and Stranger Than Fiction, but a weakness would be almost anything with Peter Sellers in it. I also love art, and have spent many Sundays at the Metropolitan Museum of Art. I particularly enjoy impressionist paintings. I don't particularly enjoy sports, but the two I greatly enjoy are Kayaking and Swimming.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Guitars, Movies, Sunlight, Art, and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will have in store for me. I hope to have a successful career, own a home, and have a family someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some Friday nights I work at my job. Other Fridays I will go out with friends to have a drink or go to a movie or laze around reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Answering a question like this on a profile kind of defeats the purpose of it being private, in my opinion. I admit nothing! (You'll just have to ask) ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you might have something in common with me. I'm an open book. Oh, and you want to have a discussion about cooking or music or pop culture.