Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Mineola, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:41pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, I'm Dan, single guy living in Mineola on good ol' Long Island. I think a great match is someone who is your best friend as well as your significant other. Shared interests and sense of humor is always a big plus as well as someone who is family oriented as I am. Hope to find something awesome here. May be asking alot out of a dating site, but much stranger things have happened!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now im working full time and and since i've graduated from Broadcasting school, am looking to make a career change for the better. I also write songs for movies and other means of entertainment, and perform them with my band as well as solo acoustic shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a great listener and being there for someone when they are down. i am also very loyal and love to hang out with friends, and can play a variety of musicial instruments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess bye eyes?? i dunno,.. you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: not a big reader, i often just find myself reading stuff for fantasy sports, or satirical books ie: Jon Stewart's America.

Movies: this is tough.. i own over 900 movies, and i love watching them.. top 3 i guess I'll say The Shawshank Redemption, The Goonies, and Forrest Gump.. but i enjoy all types of movies

Music: since music is my life, its another hard question to answer.. mostly I listen to Punk Rock (ie: Descendents, NOFX, No Use For a Name) and alot of stuff from the 50s and 60s like Buddy Holly, the Beach Boys, the Beatles, Johnny Cash, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music x2
friends x2
family x2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the Wonder Years will finally be released on DVD! and life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing songs, hanging out with my friends, or playing live at a bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm partially deaf in my left ear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy what you read and would like to talk and see where things go