Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

esteba

32 Somerville, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to Los Angeles after spending time in Asia for a couple years. Not sure why I'm on here, if you know what I mean. Curiosity mostly. Most of my friends in this city are in the same circles so looking to branch out. I'm generally a positive person. My personality varies wildly between intro and extrovert. Sometimes I love to go out and party, others I like to wear sweats and watch movies on the couch with my arm up to the elbow in a bag of chips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have some holiday down-time now: Mostly going out, catching up with friends, going to the beach, getting healthy Cali-style (NO this is not Angeleno subterfuge for losing weight at all costs), went to the Patagonias (when I have extra time and sheckles, I've been visiting South America more often).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
Bhagavad Gita, Consider The Lobster, The Death And Co. cocktail recipe book. The Complete Haiku by Basho is probably the book I crack open the most. I'm reading God Save The Child by Toni Morisson now (it's pretty good!). Years ago, I made a resolution that if I got 1/3 of the way through a book, I'd finish it. I'm lucky I read a lot of long books back then because I'm pretty undisciplined now and don't follow that resolution anymore.

Favorite Movies:
I saw Big Hero 6, Kingsman: The Secret Service, Chappie recently. All of them were good. The Birdcage, Miller's Crossing, Inside Llewyn Davis, Charlie Wilson's War, Gangs Of New York. I like watching old movies too: there's this rare old British film called A LITTLE ROMANCE which is really charming.

Favorite Shows:
Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Conan, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (can't wait for Season 2!), Fresh Off The Boat, sports like most guys. I hear Homeland is really good.

Favorite Music:
Bob Dylan is my fave. Clementine, Hozier, Django Reinhardt, Kendrick Lamar, N.W.A, Elton John, Kanye West. My friend introduced me to a band Ikimono-Gakari recently. I have no idea what they're saying but I really like it. I've really been digging this Indonesian folk guitar compilation also and have been trying to learn how to play it.

Favorite Food:
There is a family that makes really good burritos in Los Feliz. I eat for a quick dinner often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually with friends having dinner or a drink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if we seem to have things in common and you think we would have a good time talking or hanging out together. Even if you aren't sure and just want to get to know me a little bit more, don't hesitate. I like to meet new people of all sorts.