Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Fullerton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm native born Angeleno (yes there's some of us around in this town). A bit about myself I'm a music lover Pandora always on. I enjoy reading biographies and historical books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Army reservist near home even through that job is part time it still keeps me busy as it were full time. But thats a different story! I'm also an Assistant Manager at a shipping facility and currently in Graduate School. So I'm staying busy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy going!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of heavy metal mostly the European variety. No, I don't look like a "metal head" or have crazy tattoos but I thoroughly enjoy the metal sound scape. If this seems like a turn off well too bad. My taste in metal is part of who I am and not changing any time soon. I also enjoy Euro trance music, 80's New wave... well most 80's stuff.

-A woodfire grilled steak is king. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee Bean
BBQ Grill
European Beer
Army (its a love hate thing)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly checking out new restaurants with my friends.

If its a non event Friday night to go out with friends I typically sit and watch live MMA fights on AXS TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha! Good try OkCupid!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a woman with a sense of humor have the ability to take a joke, be goofy and have a good time. Somebody to also be a friend and do whatever at the moment that we can both enjoy doing and free to talk about whatever and just bounce off each others vibes. Also someone that can connect with me emotionally and be comfortable communicating how we feel without judging.