Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

estelj

57 Maryville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like going to movies, football, picnics, eating out. just having lots of fun in life. I have a very loving personality and I'm thoughtful of others, an very romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on being the best person I can be in all things I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working on autos, suggesting good ideals to others, I'm really good at being a Dad, and friendships
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books unless its something i want to know. I love movies mostly Classic, I like classic rock music. I'm always open for a good action movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a great woman in my life, coffee, food, exercise at the park, and God and a good smoke smoke. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about, self improvement, and finding a woman whom clicks with me everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm thinking its time to relax and have a great weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit that when I get close to a woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for friends or a date to go with me to the movies at this time in life.