Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

estimator4u

46 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single professional man that is smart, attractive and very fit. I enjoy a multitude of activities, engage in most sports, love all things cultural. It would be nice to find someone special to spend my free time with. Drop me a line.
Fortune favors the bold.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in harmony, trying to keep things in perspective.
Making progress in my professional career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things, but at the risk of seeming boastful, just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes, hair, and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Casablanca, Godfather & Part II, West Side Story, Lawrence Of Arabia, The Graduate, Pulp Fiction, Unforgiven, The Deer Hunter,
Apocalypse Now, Network, Chinatown, LA Confidential
Life Is Beautiful, La Dolce Vita, La Strada, The Bicycle Thief,

Music: Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Duke Ellington, Count Basie,
Billie Holliday, Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, Charlie Parker, Art Tatum, Oscar Peterson, Django Reinhardt, Tony Bennett, BB King, John Lee Hooker, Eric Clapton, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, The Who, Bruce Springsteen, U2, CSNY, Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, Prince, The Clash, The Police, Elvis Costello, George Gershwin, Beethoven, Mozart, Bach, Tchaikovsky, Handel, Vivaldi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. oxygen and water obviously
2. shelter and love
3. good food and good wine
4. my family and friends
5. iphone and laptop
6. music and art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future which is evolving nicely.
Meeting someone compatible and fun to be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here, only to be told in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile resonated with you. I am not looking for perfection, just someone that is right for me. You should be smart, healthy and fit, fun to be with, easy going, have a good heart and a deep soul.