Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

estoguy

37 M Orillia, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Estonian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I'm all for computer dating, but I wouldn't want one to marry my sister. " - Old joke I read once

I am a teacher. Currently I supply teach, and hoping to land a full time job soon! I am a pretty active person - I take part in some volunteer stuff like the MS-Walk and also take part in the Cancer Relay.

I enjoy physical activity such as swimming, hiking, in-line skating, hockey (ice and ball hockey - goal is my preferred position). I am also a sauna freak! I will take any opportunity to have one, and like my Nordic ancestors, I have the lemming like tendancy to go from steaming hot sauna to a cold plunge in the lake! To show how true that is, I did jump in the lake during the thaw this past January - ice was on the lake! Cold, but Oh-so-refreshing! I'm also pet friendly. I have owned dogs and cats, but am currently petless. :(

Some other hobbies include photography, which also gets combined with urban exploration!

I'm pretty open-minded and am willing to try just about anything.

I am full of life, and down-to-earth.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a teacher, supply teaching at the moment. I am hoping to land a full-time teaching position. I also fill my time working on my house, doing various physical activites, like playing ball hockey and in-line skating!

I also enjoy photography - and I do photography work on the side. Even if you don't message me, visit my page and hire me!

http://estoguy.wix.com/unique-perspectives
I’m really good at
Lots of things. I love to learn new skills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a very wide taste in all of these... some faves are:

Books: I am a Stephen King junkie... I've read over 40 of his books. But I'm willing to read just about anything.

Movies & TV - again wide taste, from comedies to drama, to documentaries. Am A big SF fan. Current TV fascinations include Boston Legal, True Blood, Game of Thrones

Music - Anything but most country and rap.

Food - I'm on a seefood diet... I see food, I eat it. These days its pretty low carb, being on the Paleo or "Caveman" diet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things... even my navel! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to! ;) And if you want to know more about me... I hate writing all this stuff down... its more fun to make a connection and learn about someone over time.