Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

estreet3

25 M Middletown, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hardworking, goal-oriented, and love traveling the world. I love staying fit, enlightening conversations, new adventures, and good laughs. My positive attitude is key- I wake up every morning ready to kick the day's ass.

CT-native working in legal for an aerospace company. Went to college for International Affairs and Political Science and looking to build on my career. Needless to say, I love politics and current events and am very patriotic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an aerospace company and making my way to grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a positive attitude and not taking myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll do anything for a laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Love non-fiction books on world affairs, politics, and history
Movies- Anything from Dumb and Dumber to Gladiator
Shows- Not big on tv... Seinfeld or King of Queens
Music- Starts and ends with Springsteen but really any genre
Food- Love trying new cuisines but Middle Eastern or Thai is best
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Passport
2. Music
3. The news
4. Running shoes
5. A good book
6. Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, just like everyone else on this site...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out enjoying a few good drinks and laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you can message me to learn more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to try new things and share mutual interests. If you love to travel. If you want interesting conversations, good laughs, and new adventures then you've come to the right place.