Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

estreetfan99

56 M Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh, so looking for someone with a good sense of humor. I'm pretty easy to get along with ... no need to take life too seriously. Love to go to sporting events. I have a writing/graphic design background. Love rock, R&B and Blues music. If you're someone with a creative/artistic background, that's even better (but definitely not required). I absolutely love dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been living in the SF Bay Area for a long time. Originally from the Jersey Shore (don't worry, I'm not a muscle-bound Italian with earrings and tats all over me .... fugget about it!!). I used to be a newspaper reporter, so I love to write, but got into computers and web programming a long time ago, and love it (but I'm not a geek ... at least I don't think so). I just find it fascinating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing a lot. Love humor .... wherever and whenever possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm breathing? Other than that, it's really up to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows - Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The First 48, Boardwalk Empire, The Newsroom, Mad Men.
Movies - Fargo (my favorite by far), Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Reservoir Dogs (can you tell I dig Tarantino?)
Food - Currently I'm relying on a rotation of chicken, fish, pork and spaghetti, with little deviation (okay, a steak now and then). I can be talked into more adventurous dishes, but I might be cuisine challenged, so may need help in this area.
Music - Very simple .... Springsteen and more Springsteen. I was raised at the Jersey shore, so it's a no-brainer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Underwear (I mean it's essential, right?).
2) Pizza with at least one topping (preferably more).
3) Two-ply toilet paper. Need that extra ply for obvious reasons.
4) A translator when talking to an Indian tech recruiter on the phone (sorry about that).
5) Springsteen music.
6) Laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) Pizza with more than one topping.
2) Oh yea, underwear, too.
3) Do I have enough two-ply toilet paper.
4) Why I find myself saying "What?" a lot when talking to Indian tech recruiters on the phone.
5) Playing guitar with the E Street Band.
6) Where the hell am I going in life.
7) Many other things too numerous to list here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No longer drunk .... at my age.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was struck in the head by a runaway sled when I was a freshman in high school, and lived to talk about it. However, I'm having problems remembering the names of my friends, so I think it did more damage than I originally thought.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are somewhat desperate .... just kidding (I think).