Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

estrellalove2

22 Victorville, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Job
Student
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there,

I'm very different then most girl's. I'm very smart and funn. ::D
I am very active individual. I love to live each day as if it were my last.

I am not sure how to describe myself but here it goes. I'm the kind of person who trys to make the best of every situation. I always try to keep a positive outlook on life. I'm usually an open book, I believe that people have the capability to change and forgive.
I am going to college to achieve all my goals.
I love music!! I sing and Dance. Im different from most girls. I'm sure at this point your wondering I'm what way.... ask and you shall find your answer. I also seriously dislike feeling like I'm being interrogated, I don't mind having conversations, conversations are good interrogation however not so much. Also I feel that we all have the ability to write some words out. We don't always need to use text lingo.

Message me if you would like to talk and or if you think im your cup of tea
Or if you know the different between hammer time and regular time.

Please do not message me if your answer to everything is "I don't know " its not only annoying but its frustrating
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm planning to do a lot of things with my life. I'm currently going to college full time and working as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being random and having funn. Also singing and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not only Mexican but Asian too! ^_^
I have a strange vocabulary.
My bubbly personality. Oh and my eyes apparently its weird for people of my skin color to have blue eyes, so when people first meet me they want to poke my eye :'(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tooooooo many to write down I love a lot of them.
But some of my favorites movies are "the avengers", "Transformers", "Ted", "Possession", "Blades of Glory", "Intruder", " Hunger Games", I'm Brain Dead :'(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tiny whites
Water
Family
God
Candy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and If I'll ever find that special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love panda's!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me :D or if you think I'm your cup of tea
That or know the difference between hammer time and regular time ^_^