Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

estuardoe8

34 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm over the bar scene....unless there's a jukebox and I'm with you!!!
I love music and I'm a musician. I tend to go to venues/lounges to check out bands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've learned to be grateful for my life and with that I'm able to achieve anything I put my efforts to. (Kinda cheesy but when you really believe it,you make it happen) Yes!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being understanding. Takes a lot to get me upset
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know I'll make sure to ask someone next time!! Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a Star Wars dweeb ( Not there is anything wrong with that !!) but I do enjoy the many,many books out there. I am currently ready The Magician King.

Reality Bites probably the best movie ever. Buffalo 66 very funny in an odd way.

Afrobeat beat music-Fela forever
B.A. in ethnomusicology so yes my taste varies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My workout days
Yoga- The bug bit me!
My family
Music
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I dont worry about much. On the positive is the only thing to think about. Also....lately I've been trying to fully grasp this act of being loving to myself so that I can share that with others!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. I typically like to go to live shows,dive bars. Depends, last night I went to the Dub Club.But if I'm trying to go on an early morning run I'll keep it low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'm most attracted to extroverts!! Ooh Oohh!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dig this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wyfZX8diFsA
cause i'll dig you!! Yayyy