Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Harpswell, ME Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:26am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from space camp
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Has kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Mongolian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a street-smart, fun loving, romantic and humorous Italian, well mostly. Olive-skinned and sensitive, a good time for me is exploring new places and ideas with someone special.

This eternal optimist is longing for an equal who's both emotionally available and financially secure in their own right, knows how to laugh and love openly and doesn't become devastated when things don't go quite as planned. Ultimately someone who loves me as much as I love them. Doesn't seem like a tall order, but so far...

While not very original I do believe life should be about the journey and not just getting there.

Easy-to-please and laid back I like to take it one date at a time.

Life's too short to be so serious, let's have fun and get delirious.

And yes vacations are best spent horizontal and further south than here. Old Orchard doesn't count.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying some of the fruits of my lifes' labor, trying to get comfortable with the term semi-retired (under-employed?) and looking for someone to complement (not complete) me and my youthful demeanor. "Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans" (Thanks, John) so let's enjoy. "These are the good old days."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Appreciating everyday life and being given the opportunity to start my life over clean and sober at 40. Being compassionate toward others when I never understood the concept. Giving and not expecting to get in return. Enjoying life as a human be-ing not a human do-ing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My enormous constant smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Scorsese's done, almost anything DeNiro's been in (except for the god-awful Fockers), indie or Italian foreign films. My name's on a seat at the RRSQ Cinema. Deadliest Catch, Top Gear, Modern Family. The only music I don't enjoy is rap, most country and opera. L. Lovett, R. Thompson, S. Colvin, J. Prine, L. Williams, J. Jackson, P. Metheny, Hendrix, Cream, Beatles. Fav food is shellfish over pasta (hold the alfredo, please)mmm...smell that garlic?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Indie movies, music, the love of a good woman, fishing, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My navel...oh yes and just how wonderful my life really is!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like me? Yankees fan? Hope I'm in half as good shape as my Dad is at 94? You pick one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready, willing and able to take a leap of faith on what just might turn out to be the best damn road trip of our lives. Ready? Then let's go...