Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

et06

32 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really live in Atlanta. But I value my privacy and don't want everyone to know where I live. If you want to know where I live I'll tell you, but I wont say on my public profile.

I'm really bad introducing myself, so I just ramble for a while. I guess the below gives some insight into who I am, but it's not very well written.

I'm 31 years old. I'm not the kind of guy to go to parties with lots of alcohol and such, I'm not that wild. I don't like drama or promiscuity, and I tend to avoid it. I do enjoy having a fun time though. I'm an entertainment junkie, I love games, manga and movies. You can check out my channel on youtube (innategamer), but I guess the number of women who would be interested in that channel is about, I was about to type 0, but then I remembered that 25% of my viewers are actually women, so yeah... edit: actually the percentage of women who watch my videos has dropped below 10% woot! yeay! I guess not that many girls played Civ back in the day.

Animals can be cute, I once saw a video of a pet lion in India, then someone accidentally stepped on it's fur. Pro tip: don't step on a lion's fur (they don't like it).

I'm innategamer on youtube. That's right, I'm a gamer, although I havn't found time lately.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Programming, youtube videos, blogging, exercising, learning a new language. Sometimes I read a book or watch a movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got pretty long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nobody (spaghetti western with Terrence Hill and Bud spencer)
other T.H. and B.S. movies.
Zelda (LoZ, AoL, AlttP, OoT, MM, WW)
other Nintendo games.
Civilization (1-4, 5 is not so good)
edit: actually, after watching marbozir's LPs, CivV has kinda grown on me.
Sim City (2 and 4)
Zero no Tsukaima (the English translation sucks though)
Abenobashi magical shopping arcade
other manga
The Reich (a Danish movie Lars the nazi von Trier, lol)
edit: If you don't know what I'm talking about, you should see the clip on youtube, and then if you understand Danish humor it would be fun. The fun part though, was that nobody understood his humor (he's not actually a nazi).
aryion.com (same size, soft, F/M... don't ask, lol)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
youtube
email
water
pizza, I make awesome pizza with crunchy caramelized crust (heat from bottom + add something that can get caramelized and has flavor)
pictures, btw, send me some... (just kidding lol, are you reading this?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future:
1. career
2. you
3. settling down
4. kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Online
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm into vore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're voluptuous. Or you know what vore is and you're good at telling a story.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!