Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23, 2014
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
A little extra
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describe myself in a little box. ok, well I'm always up to try something new but I also have some favorite activities. I can often be found at a 49er or Giants game, concerts, comedy clubs, movies, the local bars, a few of the whole in the wall restaurants that I like to go to and the occassional evening at home just relaxing. Most importantly I love being with those that are important to me. My family and friends are very important to me.

I also love to travel. I am half Thai and half Irish. Thats right im Thairish. I would love to go back to Thailand someday and would love to go to Ireland. I also love weekend getaways to Tahoe, Sacramento, Vegas, Napa, etc.

I am trusting, respectful, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a private bank in the city. Its a great job and i work with great people. On a daily basis there is always something new going on. It keeps the job exciting. I got my degree in computer arts back in 2000. Its funny to look back and then to see me now doing something so different that i really enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good listener. A lot of friends have told me that they feel confortable coming to me and asking for advice or just wanting me to listen. Also making new friends and finding ways to find humor from almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sarcastic personallity. I try to find humor in everything. The world is a crazy place. Humor can almost always make things better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all sorts of movies. Action to drama, comedy. the classics. From starwars to goonies. From the Music Man to Jurassic Park. And those completely screwball comedys like airplane and something about mary.

I love all sorts of music too . Anythings 80's to hard rock to country. I love it all. Thank you XM

My dad is a chef so I grew up appreciating all sorts of foods. Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican. Im not to picky. I just want it to be good
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend, a companion, a soul mate. Someone you want to maybe have a future with. If you want to meet someone who isnt playing games, who just wants to take a chance, give it a try.