Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

etankiley

27 M Ames, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I currently work for a moving company in Ames, and I also haul freight occasionally for the company as well. I like to spend my free time playing games(video and board, mainly), watching movies, hanging out with friends or reading. This being a summary I really don't have anything more to add...
What I’m doing with my life
Trapped between ambition and apathy.
I’m really good at
I love strategy games, like chess, axis and allies, I'm a big history buff, and I'm pretty good at driving a semi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Stephen King, Robert R McCammon, Raymond Feist, Peter Benchley, Dean Koontz, Scott McGough and Jeff Grubb. My favorite nonfiction author is B.H. Liddell Hart.

Movies: Some of my favorite movies: Rudy, Aliens, The Usual Suspects, Patton, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Rocky IV, Gremlins, Gran Torino.

TV Shows: Monk, King of the Hill, Futurama, The Tick, Spaced, King of Queens, Weeds, Kolchak: The Nightstalker. I also follow Red vs Blue, That guy with the glasses, Cracked Tv, and Cinemassacre online. Probably my favorite show of all time would have to be One Piece.

Music: 90s Country, 80s Rock, Metal, Pop, Anything Contained in Those Genres; a little techno/dance; very, very little rap; and not a single song under the genre "hip-hop". My favorite bands are Styx, Bad Religion, Blackhawk, Sabaton, Dethklock, and Flogging Molly, to name a few.

Food: Meat(Beef, poultry, pork: its all good); I'm also a fan of Italian and Korean dishes.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, comfy couch, purpose, music, the ability to see colors, and progress.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, present, and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Always doing something, be it sociable, antisociable, or anything in between.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think that's what you should do.