Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

etc1234

21 F Athens, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile. I find trying to describe myself pretty difficult, so for now I am just saying what comes to mind. Message me if you want to know more!

I go to school full-time and work a couple of part-time jobs to pay for living/grocery expenses. I am a very open-minded person and don't have strong preferences for or against things, usually just taking situations as they are and making the best of them. This includes trying brand new experiences. I am ambitious and like to work towards goals. I like knowing what needs to be completed and taking action to get them done.

I love using sarcasm and joking around with my friends, and I love to laugh about silly things. I am shy and quiet until I get to know someone, hence, the online dating profile. I consider myself old-fashioned and believe in things like chivalry, respecting elders, and calling people "sir" or "ma'am." People I meet have always guessed my age older than I really am.

While I am open to most things, I am not a supporter of drug use, smoking, or excessive drinking. I try to live a healthy lifestyle when I can and have never been interested in those habits. Exercising in any form is fun to me, and making healthy recipes is regular part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying public relations with a sociology minor. I hope to get a job after graduation, meet someone special, start a family, and make a difference in the lives of others. Maybe not all at once, but these are a few of my dreams for the future.

Also, I would love to be able to visit places around the world and experience other cultures. Since I love food and cooking, I would like to go on a kind of culinary adventure around the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and relating to others. Even if I can't completely understand what might be going on in their lives, I know that I can be there as a support or whatever they need.

I am good at remembering things that happened a long time ago, down to small details. I am glad I have this particular skill because it lets me remember all the fun things that happened in my childhood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 5'8", and have been told I am tall for a woman. My smile is also something that people point out.

I'm sometimes referred to as the "mother" of the group and I proudly embrace it. I care about everyone in my life. Also, I'm quiet, but will open up once I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (childhood, YES), memoirs, old-timey novels like Pride and Prejudice, fantasy genre, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Angels and Demons

Movies: Anything, except horror and bad acting (although these amuse me greatly haha)

Shows: Bones, Say Yes To The Dress, Long Island Medium, Girl Code, NCIS, Food Network shows

Music: I'm open to listening to any genre, although I will probably will request to change the channel if it is hardcore rap or country. Favorite artists are Ingrid Michaelson, Pentatonix, One Republic, Missy Higgins, Demi Lovato, A Great Big World

Food: ANYTHING. I'm a foodie and love to cook. My favorite food to eat is anything Asian, so if you're reading this, I hope you like Asian food. Also, Cheesecake Factory is my dessert weakness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sandwiches
2. A good, long book
3. Family
4. Deep breathing and meditation
5. Holidays and the festivities that come with them
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do in the future and what-ifs in the world. Also, reminding myself to live in the moment. That's what life is all about, isn't it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV and probably trying out a new recipe. I'm not into going out drinking and like to have a quiet night in. On rare occasions I like to go out dancing. I'm probably the kind of person you'll find curled up in a blanket next to a roaring fire with a good book or movie. (Mmmm cozy)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mexican food is my addiction, I could eat it every meal of the day. And...I put salsa on most of the dishes I eat :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You value communication and time spent with family and friends.

You have a healthy lifestyle and love to explore.

You like to cook! That is definitely a plus!