Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

etceteracetera

23 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**Currently in Ireland, France, and Germany until beginning of July.**

I am ambitious, passionate, and brazen. I swear like a sailor. I can bake cupcakes like nobody's business. I feel naked without red lipstick, and I hate pants.

I am equal parts tomboy and elegance. I like crazy adventure as much as I love glitz and glamour, and everything in between. Suggest an adventure and you have my attention.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to SF over a year ago on a whim. I was eager to see what the gold rush was all about. So I sold everything and came to the one city in California I'd never been.

For the record, I've lived in 10+ cities in the US, and traveled to 20+ in the world. Trying to up that latter number exponentially in the next few years.

I run a consultancy teaching tech companies how to engineer amazing communities. I also am working on a couple side projects, writing, teaching, running with geeks, and traveling a ton.

I'm a maker and a hacker. I want to be Tony Stark in heels.

The rest of the time I'm being klutzy, loud, peculiar, particular, awesome, adventurous, and a lot ridiculous.
I’m really good at
I am a serial socialite. I am addicted to meeting fantastic people, and then bringing them together for mutual benefit.

I've been voted most likely to become a mob boss for the amount of times I can genuinely say "I've got a guy (or gal) for that".

Dancing by myself in my apartment to everything from Bill Withers to Miley Cyrus (haters gonna hate).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm crazy tall, like a giraffe that looks wicked in heels.

I've also been told that I'm a bit intimidating. The height probably doesn't help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I put Sriracha on almost everything and I eat sushi like it's candy.

Reading some interesting books on habit-training and sleep hacking right now. I balance my time between hard science and science fiction.

I haven't had a television 6 years, but I love Hulu and Netflix. If it's geeky, I've watched it.

My music taste is well, varied. I'm going to leave it at that.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Interesting Humans
My dog (I'm a sap.)
Travel
Whiskey (on the rocks)
Sriracha (on everything ever)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to make the world a better place, however cliche.

What cool project I'm working on next, or what adventure I'm packing up to go to.

Also, hoping I'm not going to trip and fall. Because I do, very often.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night. Sometimes I stay in to watch bad TV with a glass of wine. Sometimes I'm exploring the city. A lot of times I'm at a dive bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ever since I was a kid, I've always wanted to be a dinosaur astronaut mad scientist. All at the same time.

I used to do burlesque. I still like to dress pinup on a regular basis.

I'm deathly afraid of parasites. And dentists.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are passionate about something (or multiple somethings).

If you believe you have a duty to contribute something beautiful to the world.

If you are looking for a partner-in-crime, for whatever adventures that entails.

If your interests are varied, quirky, and a you like to live a little spontaneously.

If you're taller than me, or don't care that I'm taller than you.

If you're not allergic to dogs.