Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

etcomro

29 Urbandale, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight, Sapiosexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No kids, never married, good relationship with my family. My grams says I'm a great catch. So I got that going for me.

Reading and writing are two of my most favorite things. After that it's yoga and meditation.

I don't smoke. I might drink once every other month or so.

Broccoli, kale, and spinach do my body good.

Just getting out of 3 and half year relationship. Confused about a lot of stuff. So friends first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write words and put em to a tune. The "man" is my artistic sponsor at the moment though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing songs off the radio on my guitar after the first listen.

Low carb cooking.

I want to learn to sketch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bald as fuck.

I used to be timid and can slip back into that from time to time. I'm a work in progress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Writers: Bukowski, Neruda, Tim Ferriss, Robert Greene

Books: Tao Te Ching, Bhagavad Gita, Upanishads

Movies: Cloud Atlas, SLC Punk, Night of the Living Dead, I <3 Huckabees

Shows: Californication

Music: Metal and punk when I work out, classical and jazz when I'm driving, folk/americana/country all other times.

Cheat foods: Craft beer, pepperoni pizza, Double stuf oreos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I mean, there's not a lot I couldn't do without. If I were on a desert island I would want cats though. Or a dog. Some sort of furry animal that lets me pet it. I would definitely want to be able to write things down. Even if it were on a leaf with the end of a burnt stick. Obviously some sort of musical instrument.

I'd probably have to make a drum out of a some sort of animal hide to do my rain dancing. I couldn't do without my meditation practice either. It really keeps me on an even keel. The last two things would be 8 hours of deep undisturbed sleep because otherwise i'm cranky, and some sort of physical activity because exercise highs are the best.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Motherfucking cocksucker motherfucking shit fucker what am I doing? What am I doing? I don't know what I'm doing. I'm doing the best that I can. I know that's all I can ask of myself. Is that good enough? Is my work doing any good? Is anybody paying attention? Is it hopeless to try and change things? The African guy is a sign, right? Because if he isn't, than nothing in this world makes any sense to me. I'm fucked! Maybe I should quit. Don't quit! Maybe I should just fucking quit. Don't fucking quit! I don't know what the fuck I'm supposed to fucking do anymore! Fucker! Fuck shit!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I'm sort of a shut in. I want to get back on the stage though soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get into long deep conversations about the nature of life and death, human psychology, music and pop culture, or ya know whatever interests you. Talking to people about what excites them is fascinating.

If you don't want to date me, that's fine. I get that. But you're wrong, and I hate you.