Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

etcopo

23 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 2013 graduate of The Ohio State University and I now work as an engineer in the utility industry. I love the life I have created for myself so I feel I am ready to find someone to share it with.

I love spending time outdoors. Hiking and gardening are two of my favorite things. I enjoy cooking as well as finding unique restaurants. The best is cooking with food I've grown myself but I have to wait until I have a yard for that.

I've always been interested in history and the life sciences and just learning about this fascinating world we live in. I try to read a little every evening. I enjoy going to museums of any kind. I haven't been very many times but I'd like to get more experience with the arts like theatre and orchestras.

I really love to travel and see new places. I have at least stepped foot in 25 states and would like to keep adding to that. I've never been overseas so my goal is to take an international trip in the next 5 years.

I believe that friendship is the foundation of a good relationship. I am looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with and the rest will grow from there. I am geared towards having a few close friends as opposed to many superficial friends. I enjoy getting to know people and hearing about their experiences. To describe some of my personal qualities, I have a good sense of humor, I care a lot about the people I am close with and I don't easily get angry or frustrated.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an engineer/project manager in the utility industry.

What I am actually doing with my life is growing the bonds I have already made, searching for a new relationship to develop and pursuing new experiences while learning everything I can about this fascinating world.
I’m really good at
I'd say I'm really good at making decisions, planning and organizing things, solving problems, and helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me that I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading:
National Geographic, history, life sciences, social sciences

Movies:
Casino, Last of the Mohicans, Lonesome Dove, The Patriot

TV:
Seinfeld, The Simpsons, Parks & Recreation, The Office

Music:
Classic country, bluegrass, folk. I like singer/songwriters the most, regardless of genre.

Food: It's hard to beat a home-cooked meal.
The six things I could never do without
Fresh food
Good conversation
Something to read
A source of income or other way of supporting myself
A nice porch swing
Someone to enjoy life with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I want to spend my life and who I want to spend it with, places I'd like to travel, what the future holds for me, and how the world works.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing comes to mind that I am hiding, ashamed of, or uncomfortable talking about. I am very open with the people I respect.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you think I am someone you would enjoy spending time with and would like to know more about me.