Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

etech65

48 M Greenville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really happy with where my life is right now, BUT....
I would like to find someone positive to share some of my favorite things and places with.

I tend to be attracted to the slightly "different" and eccentric, nerdy-geeky girls, hippie chicks, outdoorsy girls, 420 friendly types, blue/green/hazel eyes, pale skin, freckles, glasses, long hair, red hair, tattoos and piercings, but none of these are necessities.

I am a (workaholic) business owner, I specialize in automated process machinery controls, electronics and industrial machinery.
I work mostly in the upstate S.C. region, but sometimes travel for short periods when required.
I am financially stable, with a somewhat flexible schedule that allows me to enjoy what I work for.

I have long blonde/grey hair that I keep pulled back in a ponytail or braided, eyes that change grey to green, glasses, and the goatee.
I don't always wear a hat, only when I'm doing something outdoorsy.....which is often.
Yes I do have hair under the hat...lots of it, and I take pride in being clean and well groomed.

I have been a vegetarian for 27 years, and I enjoy really spicy-hot foods.
I'm not a big drinker, but I do like a good wine or imported beer.
I enjoy the outdoors, a nice restaurant, live music, theatre, or just hanging at home.

I am not necessarily looking for someone that likes to do any of the things that I do.....What are you into?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For fun I paddle, mountain bike, longboard, snow ski, skate, camp, fly fish, swim, snorkle, dive, hike, railfan, photograph nature, and more. I also appreciate theatre, art and live music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trouble-shooting, and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that I have unusual facial features?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Musically, I like the sounds of Tori Amos, Kid Rock, Alanis Morrisette, Guns n Roses, Dave Matthews, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Primus, Pantera, Metallica, Godsmack, Rob Zombie, Rush, and Pink Floyd, Trace Adkins, Toby Keith, Gretchen Wilson, Taylor Swift, ZZ Top, Heart, Johnny Cash, and many, many others. (Not very much Rap/Hip Hop)
I don't watch much TV, but when I do I like Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Futurama, Simpsons, American Dad, educational, DIY, and outdoor shows.
My favorite movies are Natural Born Killers, Half Baked, High Plains Drifter, Pulp Fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have and could live without everything.
1-basics = food / Shelter / Clothing
2-Tooth Brush
3-Soap
4-Razor
5-Hot Water
6-Hair Brush & Bands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't do typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a little OCD, I like clean and organized....alot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to explore nature, eat good food, have a nice glass of wine, or if any of my interests are your interests.