Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 6, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into music, fitness, biking, science, and cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Science and research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
driving stick and playing Monopoly. Not at the same time, though..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fro. I grow my hair long because of Jimi Hendrix.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really into the oldies lately for some reason, so Dusty Springfield, Sam Cooke, The Moody Blues, The Four Tops, The Righteous Brothers, Ben E. King, and Hall & Oates
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bike, bag, lock, pump, and helmet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
outer space, stars, planets, galaxies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music, watching a movie, riding my bike, or out and about on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Terraforming Mars or Venus is one of the most interesting things I've read in the last month (and it's still on my mind). I wonder what sex would be like in zero-gravity...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to have fun, and enjoy intelligent conversation about life and the universe.