Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatdudeEthan

22 M Lewisville, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:31pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Ethan. I'm an easy going guy that can talk to almost anyone. I constantly try to meet new people and strike new conversations with interesting people. I'm currently in college studying business and working full time. I like watching movies, listening to all kinds of music, and going to spend time with my friends when I have free time to do so. I can also confidently say that I'm very optimistic and can usually find the bright side of any situation. Most people can confide in me with anything that is bothering them at the time, whether my advice is helpful or not... That I'm not sure about haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am attending college, business major, I know it's pretty common lol. I work a ton, but I think it could eventually pay off. I'm usually out and about these days and should probly think about slowing down a bit.... Or not. I'm mainly on here to meet people, maybe date a little if the people or person I meet are cool. Honestly pretty pessimistic about online dating anymore seems that all anyone ever wants is a hookup which I'm really not into. So you should message me and get to know me :) I've been told I'm a catch though. I like to think I'm easy to talk to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and listening. Watching movies. Working. Sleeping. Being a fun person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I have a "bubbly personality"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could watch almost any movie, horror is more towards the bottom but it's doable.

When it comes to music I can listen to anything. So don't be surprised if I start jamming to a random song that starts playing

The TV shows that I watch tend to be on Netflix lol.

I haven't read a decent book in awhile, but that doesn't mean I don't like to read... Just a little picky when it comes to books.

Food is greatness no matter what it is... That is as long as it isn't seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family (of course)
Food
Socialization
Sleep
Netflix
A good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the stuff I need to accomplish, work (I wish I didn't), money, and random things that pop in to my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends or at home watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never has any sort of relationship whether it be with a guy or a girl. Lame I know. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me. Wanna make a friend, or if you're bored I guess.