Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ethanarchy

26 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good morning, or afternoon, or evening, or night.
I don't have a lot of chance to meet people during my working week, and don't get out that much on weekends, so I joined OkCupid thinking I might find someone to have a meal with once in a while. Not much more put into it than that, at this point.

The questions here on the site are too restrictive for my liking, which ends up in me putting 'all OK' for pretty much everything. Everybody is an individual, and I'm not comfortable putting a blanket 'no' over entire categories of people for things that could be overshadowed by other qualities.

People are more complex than "must like writing in green ink more than blue - do not accept anyone who says otherwise".
And I don't answer the sexual questions, either, because seriously OkCupid? You know shit on the internet never gets erased and this is a public domain, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work five days a week in the city just outside of the CBD as a dental assistant on full-time surgical duties. I enjoy my work and take it pretty seriously, even with a shitty title like 'dental nurse'.
Free time comes down to movies, TV and music. I used to travel more than I do and want to head back overseas soon as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games. Not exactly a useful talent, but like anything else if you put in the effort it becomes a skill. A pointless, worthless skill that's only impressive at arcades.
Language. I speak conversational Japanese, but I try to keep my grasp on the English language pretty firm, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. OTL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rant/Chuck Palahnuik, The Wasp Factory/Iain Banks, The Metamorphosis & Judgements/Franz Kafka
Movies: Fight Club, V for Vendetta, Perfect Blue
TV Shows: Adventure Time (and other cartoons), A Bit Of Fry & Laurie (and other British comedies)
Music: A widely varying range between death metal and sickeningly sweet oh-god-I-think-the-diabetes-just-kicked-in bubblegum pop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i. My ferrets
ii. My family and friends
iii. iPhone
iv. Internet connection
v. Playstation 3
vi. Roman numerals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How cute my ferrets are, and how no picture I take can possibly encapsulate how fucking cute my ferrets are.
Work. High scores. New things to show friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out for a drink with co-workers.
The Playstation 3 is usually involved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Go ahead and send me a message if you'd enjoy a night out or a chance to see a movie, get a coffee, grab lunch etc. I'm not on OkCupid to look specifically for a partner, or a relationship, and if your company is just pleasant and comfortable then I'd love to make friends.