Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ethanmonster

24 M Merrimack, NH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 24 year old dude trying to make my mark on the world. I'm a graphic designer, a foodie, a tattoo collector, an avid doodler and an occasional photographer. I just left my full time design job to persue grad school and while I figure that out I freelance and work as a manager at American Eagle. I have the travel bug, a mouth like a sailor and can make a mean breakfast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, I just left a full time design job to pour most of my creative efforts into overhauling my portfolio to get into grad school. Eventually I'd love to be an art director for a branding firm that caters to luxury brands. I'd also love to be the creative director of a magazine and learn how to tattoo. In the meantime. I'm the Merchandise lead at my local American Eagle and I do a lot of freelance design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poking fun at myself, quoting movies, cooking (I can make a mean French toast), discovering new places to adventure too and drawing, I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, my septum ring or the occasional pop of color in my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.
Anything by Chuck Palahniuk.
The Perks of Being a Wallflower.
Looking for Alaska.
The Harry Potter series.

Music:
My musical taste is split pretty evenly between pop-punk and EDM. My all time favorite band is paramore, I've seen them fourteen times. I also listen to a lot of Rise Against, Brand New, Metric, Deftones, 30 Seconds to Mars, and Blink 182. In the EDM world, Krewella is hands down my favorite, but I also love Zedd, Deadmau5, and Avicii.

Movies:
Don't even get me started. I worked at a movie theater for seven years, so I consider myself a bit of a movie snob (but not in the dickish way). My favorite movie is Fight Club, but The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Into the Wild and Love Actually (don't judge) are pretty close to the top. David Fincher can do no wrong in my book. I'll give anything a shot, except horror movies, secretly I'm a giant baby.

Shows:
I hate to admit that I'm a reality tv addict. I don't have much time for TV, but the shows I make an effort to watch are: Ink Master, FaceOff, Survivor (I've never missed an episode) and Game of Thrones.

Food:
I'm a super picky eater, but I'm always down for some vegetarian pad Thai or French toast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• My camera.
• My moleskine.
• Music.
• The ocean.
• Family and friends.
• My artbook collection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next adventure will be, how I can improve my design skills and what the future has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on some crazy adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the biggest baby when it comes to scary things, and I can get really sappy at times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a cool adventure in mind, you wanna grab a drink and swap travel stories or want to chat about tattoos.