Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ethanos_vivanos

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a born and raised New Yorker with a passion for food and the culinary arts. I am very outgoing and can handle myself in most situations. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them, having a good time, going out with my friends, and acting a fool. I'm weird (and i love it), goofy, funny, sarcastic, warm, and kind hearted. I am also really bad at writing these self-summaries so bear with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have not figured it out yet, life, but that does not mean I'm roaming this world without a plan or a path. After my graduation from culinary school in 2011, I have been working in two of New York City's top rated restaurants. There is something about cooking as a profession that drives me and one day I hope to be in the same category of one of the best chefs.

I am not trying to get deep right now but life is short and I am just trying to get the most out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Cooking.
Being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My out going personality.
My smile.
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The Wire, Dexter, Californication, Game of Thrones, the Sopranos, True Bloode, Girls, Homeland, How to Make it in America, Entourage (when it was good), etc.

Music: The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, the Beatles, The Stones, Johnny Cashetc.
Notorious B.I.G., Nas, Big L, The Wu Tang Clan, A Tribe Called Quest, Eminem, Outkast, etc. (I am a huge fan of 80's-90's Hip-Hop)
etc. I listen to almost anything and everything but never really got country. If you want to change my opinion then I am open to enlightenment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family and friends
2) GOOD food
3) Pasta (yes it falls under the category of food but deserves its own spot in my six)
4) My shows
5) Coffee
6) Wine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying good company whether it is my friends or my family. Food and drink. Don't laugh or do "I let the night take me where it wants to take me."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating