Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ethansdad02

43 Dayton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really, this is the easiest one to do. I want to find a woman who wants honesty, affection, attention, love, and is willing to accept my 12 year old son as part of the package. I love all kinds of sports; grew up playing soccer. I bowl, I coach my son's soccer team at his school and help in his rec league in Beavercreek. I also coach high school bowling at West Carrollton. Im not perfect, but try to improve who I am everyday and learn from the past. I just started working in Hamilton, so the Cincinnati area is now a viable option to meet someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work retail right now, but I am going to venture into the world of script writing and song. I was blessed with a gift to write and I think its time I pay attention to it. I have shared parenting for my son and he is my world. I coach his soccer team and always will. He comes to me about many adult topics, so we pick and choose what to discuss. He really wants me to find someone, so I wont be alone when he leaves for college! His words, not mine. I also try to pay things forward and help others where I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and be happy. Bowling (avg 200). I can turn my feet completely around and still walk! Writing poems and short stories. My job and the business around it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would have to say my eyes when up close and my legs from far away. I played soccer growing up and have some nice legs; in my opinion. Could be my sense of humor. Im not afraid to push the boundries to make people laugh at things or even myself. People have to laugh to get through this world sometimes, so I hope I have an impact on somebody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many things to mention. All types of music though. Love steak and potatos along with some seafood. Fruit of all kinds be it fresh or in my almost famous fruit salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my son, love, physical affection, great friends, and sharing sports with others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to lead a better life. How to be a great father and coach to my son. How to be a great husband the 2nd time around. Why is it Ive seen so many woman on here write about wanting affection in a relationship? All I have to say is this, whatever woman I end up with that will NEVER be an issue. Are all of us men that screwed up?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my son if it's my weekend. Could be at a sporting event. Getting together with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lesbian trapped in a man's body! LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a man who doesn't act his age (good and fun times). If you like to have laughter in your life along with honesty, affection, loyalty, and dedication to a relationship. Obviously, I'm a package deal w/my son; he is 12.