Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ethansmi83

31 M Plainwell, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Ethan. I am from Kalamazoo. I currently work for a local dairy as a warehouse superviser. I am a single dad looking to invite new people into my life. Balanacing time as a parent and fulltime employment makes it hard to meet people and I use these sites as ice breakers. Hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been employed with a dairy for over ten years as a supervisor. lWhen I'm not working i like spending time with my nine year old son and occassionally working on the book I am writing. Anything outdoors or athletic in nature is an attention grabber for me, particularly baseball, biking, hiking, or walks. Bonfires and beer over a starlight sky sre a good weekend for me :). One thing I enjoy doing but haven't in a while is paranormal investigating. I dig the idea of seeing an apparition someday. Oh and photography. I like capturing the moment and have taken a few good pictures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, cheering people up through humor and kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont do as much reading as I should. But, To kill a mockingbird comes to mind.

Im an avid movie buff, particularly in the horror genre. The original Dawn of the Dead comes to mind. I dont limit myself there though. Rob Zombie's films, American Beauty, and most recently, True Grit.

My music variety is open. Anyone who has the talent and can provide a decent jam is worth a listen.

I dont watch a lot of televsision since most of it is reality tv now. Family Guy, Ghost Hunters, some CNN and South Park will stop me for a bit though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family
my son
memories
job
house.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why does height matter? I'm not short, but not tall. A person's physical characteristics shouldn't be reason not to talk to them. It seems shallow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my son or working. I dont get out as much as I use to, although I would partake given an oppourtunity and babysitter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone who is loyal, understanding, willing to listen. If you are ready for a relationship. I know I am. I have been itching to invite somene into my life. I'm ready for something long term but won't settle for someone.

The people on this site have been rather friendly and open and I hope to hear from more of you!!