Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

etprov

50 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very fortunate to have a wide spectrum of close and loyal friends, both gay and straight, a supportive family and a great career. I love jokes, practical and otherwise and overall try my best to be a generally easygoing person. I enjoy making people laugh and humor is a big part of my personality. I can be a little reserved and shy at first, but once I am comfortable around someone, the shyness pretty much vanishes (ask anyone who knows me well). I am compatible with someone secure with themselves, with a clever sense of humor and a sharp wit. A down to earth guy who is comfortable with himself and his sexuality is very attractive to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with my friends and family. Traveling... I went to the Olympics in London and France and Spain last summer. Working on the upcomimg summer trip and thinking Scotland. In addition, work (of course) and the house and projects.
I’m really good at
Spur of the moment spontaneity. Somewhat mechanically inclined. I enjoy working with my hands around the house and yard.
The first things people usually notice about me
Shy at first meeting; crazy shortly thereafter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Watching "Walking Dead" on TV. Following TV series is pretty new for me, but Netflix allows for great TV time management. Love to read, but have been lax lately. Need to find a good book.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, fun, New England, my neighborhood and moral compass.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Home Improvement (not the 90's TV show; working on the house). Travel and .. ugh...Work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nights out, dinner, clubs once in a while. Time with friends and family. Staying in, cooking on the grill, relaxing with a movie is also a great way to wind down the day and week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in talking... I guess that is what this is all about right?