Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ets28

26 F Mississauga, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm your friendly neighbourhood spiderman..seriously I'm not afraid of spiders. it comes in handy. As nerdy as it sounds, I enjoy learning new stuff and keeping myself in the know. I'm in nursing so am really busy usually but I like meeting new people and checking out new venues and new places all the time.

I enjoy different activities. I really like listening to live music ...kind of makes me super happy. After going to Osheaga Festival, I fell in love with the music festival atmosphere - my next trip is going to take me to New Orleans hopefully. I just
came back from vacationing in Brazil. Simply amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm a nursing student trying to save the world one old person at a time. I'm really into Disaster Relief and I am working my way towards that.

I volunteer at TIFF annually (free movies yeye!) and Children's Aid Foundation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding things - anything, anywhere. I'm good at adventures too! I never tire. I've accidentally left people behind cuz I just kept moving forward lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile - I smile alot yo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many books to have a favourite but right now - Shadow of the Wind
movies - Wedding Crashers, Stand By Me, LOTR
shows - Lost, 24, Treme
food - Italian, Goan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my macbook pro
my toothbrush
my watch
my calendar
a book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
tsunamis
phuket and Bora Bora
school
future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends. Dinner...card games...frolicking indoors or around town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hate sparkles
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chill and have a ridiculous time. These things happen.