New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Los Angeles, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:03am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i feel like I'm always the friend in a romcon that is ways there and just does crazy things.I am an LA native. I work at a entertainment lighting company and I work in trade show department. I go and do stuff with my friends and go to bars and stuff. so try to do some side projects for some friends.I try to make my art work. I mostly wear funny t shirts and cargo shorts or black shirts for work. I wear dress clothes when I have to go out.I like going to the dog park too so I can take my dogs.I also like riding my bike.I like walking too.I like the Dodgers,Lakers,clippers and the cowboys.I stay most in the east side in east la. That's where my mom's house is. But I go to the west side to sliver lake where my dad's house is. I live at bouth places. But I work in Vernon. I mostly hangout in Pasadena because that is where my friends are. They live over there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to meet a person to do things with and share my life with right now. I try to do my art work. I go to work, I work at a lighting and dj company I am not a dj. I build and pack light and stage stuff. I all so do my art work i really like printmaking but I do drawings and paintings to some animation too but I really like woodworking.I have been going to the dog park a lot lately so if you have a dog that's good.I trying to volunteer for things.I thing I would really like to do is make furniture and restore things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating,sleeping. Telling people I'm good at eating and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nice person and I easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book:to kill a mocking bird,Dr soows
movies: forest gump, toy story, up ,rango , on the water front, pineapple express,Lego,the hangover,old movies like film noir, and westerns,buster ketin movies.
show:bojack horse man,mad man, weeds, breaking bad, 30 rock, Simpson , south park, family guy, snl,the daily show,girl,New girl,hojack horesman
music: rock,indie,classic rock, jazz,some rap,some pop
food: wings,tacos,bugers,pizza,bbq,chips,sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
keys I need my keys to start my truck and open my house.
phone that how I stay in touch with people.
wallet that's where my money and IDs are so can't live with out that.
i pod that's where my music is.
glasses can't see with out my glasses
hat I ushley wair a hat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things time different stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
what ever happens happens. Sleeping going to the bar. Walking my dogs. Lately I have been going to a bar in Pasadena that I know everyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of bugs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to ask me things.