Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eu579

50 Bucharest, Romania Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–59
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Romanian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
s. Well, I must to begin....... I am a little shy, but strong, a little childish, but serious, it all depends with who I am and how familiar or confortable I am with them. I love to be around people and I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy to do a lot of different things like to travel, to take care my family, to help the people around me, to dance.
I am looking for someone with whom I can develope a long-term relationship, someone whose company I can enjoy, someone with whom I can laugh, someone do not afraid in a bad moments to help each other. I think, I am dreaming and sometime it helps, sometime no. Anyway, I don`t like the games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend as much time as I can with my family. I enjoy the things in my life and now, beside work I try to find a good friend for a relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At many things! I like to repair the things in house. Do you think I am joking? No! Also I like to make design for decorative art, to create clothes and to sew and crochet them, to plant, to restore, to cook and other many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and have good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read books: science, adventure, but I don`t have much time, the movies who I enjoy to watch: comedy, documentary. About music: classic, blues, rock...........almost all types, but the best of them. My favourite food: chinese, french, romanian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My child, my work, my dog, faith, my vacation, my hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a possible right man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes I am working, other times I go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am open, nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor, good thoughts.....

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!