Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eucalyptusbreeze

22 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do science and read a lot of critical theory. I study too hard. I make some pretty good brussels sprouts so if you don't think you're into that maybe I can give you a new lease on life. For fun I usually drive down to the bay; Davis board game parties are nice too, but they are a different, mousier animal. I am wearing a slinky as a bracelet right now.

"My people" tend to have in common with me: an affinity and affection for verbal expression (even/especially in bed), a science-y way of thinking, a strong interest in ethics, and an intuitive respect for the needs and feelings of others.

I'm totes in an open/poly relationship right now; my main squeeze is on here as Patrizio- and we're pretty gosh-darned into each other. Open to being romantic with more hyoomans. Also open to meeting kinksters/cuddlers/conversationalists that fill niches in my life that are currently unoccupied.

Note: pansexual, not bisexual. If you don't get why this matters, this note is not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending UC Davis. I'm working really goddamn hard because I accidentally became a super-ambitious person.

Trying to impress hypothetical future grad schools, which makes me feel like a preteen girl in a Wonderbra; look at all my assets! Look at them! They have not been exaggerated at all!

-JK, graduated and am moving The City to be a research psychologist for a couple of years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning how to be kinder to my fellow humans through constant re-evaluation of my own biases.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cuddles
Asian grocery stores: dude, you can get a pound of oyster mushrooms for four bucks!
The pleasure-box that is the internet
My snuggly wuggly baby cat. Because HOOZE DA BAY-BEE?!?!
Taking pleasure in saying the word "butts". Also the word "bees".
The procrastination skills I have been cultivating my entire life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some kind of perfect order. Perfect morality, perfection in numbers, something totally true and woven into the very fabric of the universe.

Miracles in the everyday: water and movement in three-dimentional-space and life and showers and more. I have a lot of moments of sudden and brilliant appreciation and wonder.

Why doesn't Davis have a goddamn Mongolian BBQ? This shit is a travesty, I should open one myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd describe myself as a manic-pixie-dream-tarantula. I'm quirky, I'm adventurous, and I flick urticating hairs off of my abdomen when I'm anxious.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You usually write in complete sentences, with capitalization and all. You know what a vulva is. You are kinky and not looking for a monogamous relationship. Or you are rad people and are looking for friends.

I like strange and lovely men. I tend to like women with some butch to them. Non-binary people are fine, too. And by "fine" I mean, like, "damn u r fine."

Also: I may not write back if I'm not interested. Or hella busy. Please don't be insulted, I'm just absurdly picky and I never mastered the art of polite rejection notes. The fact that I am both poly and an ambitious student means that I don't have a ton of free time. Just FYI.