Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eugen_v

82 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 39–85
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a well-educated, retired high school principal who enjoys everything from aardvarks to zithers. I love going out for happy hour, volunteering at the art museum, attending the opera, movies and theater, long walks and slow dancing. And rumors have it, I can occasionally be persuaded to sing karaoke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Visiting with friends of all ages, making dinner for those who stop by, engaging in friendly debate and respecting the opinions of others. I tend to make friends wherever I go. I'm looking forward to flying a sailplane (glider) again, later this month. Bit of a renaissance man, I also dabble in photography: film and digital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you laugh. Being a gentle and active listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy demeanor. I take an interest in all people and this makes me very approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Les Miserables, Faulkner, historical non-fiction and more
Movies: The Grand Illusion, The King's Speech
TV: Masterpiece Theatre
Music: Everything from swing to modern minimalism. Especially love opera. A great melody is all I need to be happy.
Food: Almost anything. I have an adventurous palate and I love to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Travel
Learning something new every day
Dear friends, old and new
Urban lifestyle: I enjoy living in downtown Portland
The love and affection of my four wonderful daughters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Macro-problems such as global climate change and the stewardship of our earth, which seems to be lacking in most countries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to stay out of trouble. Drinking a glass or two of wine with my friends. Taking a turn or two on the dance floor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm old but young. Don't tell anyone!
I'm a widower who lost a beloved wife three years ago to cancer.
I'm an actor. I appear in independent films and a bit of theater. Last year I played Firs in Chekhov's The Cherry Orchard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe we can contribute something fun and potentially meaningful to each others lives through conversation, contact and affection. Also, feel free to message me if you think laughter, positivity and mutual appreciation are key to enjoying the company of others.