Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

euie01

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a west Coast kid at heart. Via Arizona.
I am persuing a medical laboratory science degree @ Hunter where i will be continuing on to do microbiology and biochemical medical research.
I'm really social and go out to....
dance parties/concerts/"get togethers"/events/and anything or anywhere there are good music and good people.

I strive to be a genuine person, with a good sense of who I AM.
Would like to find a man I can be myself with and grow together. A partnership.

#optimistclubmember
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing school, work, and social life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting things DONE and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most are confused as to my ethnicity so thats probably on their minds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
big music fan
LIVE music is a PLUS (*ie concerts, jam session, raves, acoustic, accapella) I have so many artists i listen to on the regular and constantly finding new music.
Recent shows include: The Twelves (Brazilain DJ duo), Miike Snow, Star Slinger (UK producer), YACHT, The Presets, Santigold, Hot Chip, (just realized i've been to some good shows this year).
Dillons Francis, Phantogram, Totally Extinct Dinosaur, Washed Out, Lana, Chromeo, Beach House, and Blood Orange are most played artists so far this year
** if you don't know ANY of these artist I could care less**
(we don't have to have the same preference)

Favorite movies are stand-up comedies and throw backs from my eighties/nineties childhood (i.e. The Never Ending Story,Coming to America, Drop Dead Fred, Dick Tracy, Empire Records, Clueless, Edward Scissorhands, Little Monsters, Milo and Otis, Cry Baby,Eddie Murphy Raw...

T.V shows : Rick AND Morty, Archer, American dad (love Roger and all of his characters), South Park, The Leftovers (get into it)

im not a big recreational reader... nuff said

Food= omnivorous
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A beach
food, (I live to EAT #foodie)
the hype machine (hypem.com),
Che's (a super amazing dive bar in Tucson,AZ),
flip flops
H2O
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I ALWAYS late,
Men,
Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
*shoveling food in mouth on my couch
Or
*getting in my Sunday's best and hitting the STREETS
Or
*wandering around the city with no agenda
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i celebrate 420
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You get IT.