Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eukechaser

71 Hopewell, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 46–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent father of two wonderful daughters who are grown, on their own, but we are very close and visit on holidays whenever possible. I am retrement age, but like my job and plan to contunue working a few more years if the economy allows. I have been away from socialising with a partner for too long.
The things I like to do include: hikng, biking, yoga, exercising, the theater, live music, movies, plays, dinner and travel. I was an army brat, so moving often is in my past, but it is nice to have a home base. My daughter recently gave me a book titled "1000 places you musy see before you die", and I regard it as a challange to check off more of the places listed, than I have so far, and I already have quite a few.
I have been blessed with pretty good health, and I want to share the future with someone special in addition to my family. I am a newspaper addict and the two favorite books I have read are Jane Austin's "Pride and Prejudice" and Thomas Wolfe's "Look Homeward Angel"
I must also confess that I am a sports fan. I love the Redskins, college football in general, watching baseball games in person (Primarily a Reds fan, but I have had to become also a Red Sox fan because of my son-in-law), tennis, college basketball (an ACC fan) and golf, but only the majors.

I am Friendly, Curious, and considerate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a job I really enjoy, visiting family and friends as
often as I can, and looking for someone to share the rest of my
life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving my family and putting people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gray hair (which has been gray since I turned 18, so I am usd to it by now and it is no longer premature) my blue eyes, and my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The favorite books were disclosed earlier, but to them I must add here, "Winnie the Poo". I like the blues, classical music, folk music (remember Hootenannies?) and anything my daighter writes and sings or plays. I love all kinds of food, the spicier the better. The love of eating is why I exercise a lot. I was a fat kid in high school and I never want to go there again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my entended family, exercise, my freedom, tender mercies and loving kindness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Briefly exercising at the gym, watching Washington Week in Review and then a good classical movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wonder what is next.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.