Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

euler88

28 Lakeland, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a grad student Mechanical Engineer, a guitar player, and a singer. I love animals, especially birds, and they love me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I live in Florida, Alaska, and Oregon. Sounds, impossible, I know, but it's working so far. I lived in Alaska this past summer, I'm enrolled for grad school in Florida for the spring, and I plan on making it back to Alaska for next summer as well. Portland is halfway from here to there, believe it or not.

I am also starting to get serious about my music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music and math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good manners and painfully dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a bit of a nerd when it comes to books, so I always seem to reach for history, non-fiction, technical stuff. Want to see my calculator collection? My favorite author is John Crowley.

My favorite shows are the dark oppressive dramas which seem to be everywhere these days.

For movies I like long drawn out visual weirdness, especially if it has a science fiction or horror feel. For instance: Beyond The Black Rainbow, Star Trek: The Motion Picture, Dune, Moon, and Bram Stoker's Dracula.

As far as music goes, I listen to lots of different kinds. If there is a stringed instrument in it, I love it. I love slide guitar and oud, especially. I could go on and on about music, as it's kind of an obsession for me.

The last category would be food: Everything I buy from the store has to be cooked before it can be eaten. It's a pretty efficient way to eat. I am not a picky eater and I love spicy food, and I'm always interested in trying out new stuff. I've recently considered going veg, but we'll see how that goes. Also, I love pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without 'em.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The continuous and unimaginably complex development of Earth's organisms over the past four and change billion years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a pint of Guinness at Molly's!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read math books, for fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A lot of people who live in Lakeland say "Lakeland sucks," but they don't do anything about it.

Message me if you want to do something about it.