Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eulifoodimusiman

30 M Orange, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:24am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nice guy who cares about others very much, and very quickly. It has never been difficult for me to bring new people into my life. I am sensitive and open with my feelings, and I sincerely want to hear about yours as well. I'm an pretty independent person who needs to be able to make my own path in life. I enjoy working on myself and constantly strive to improve on the person I was yesterday.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a performer singing and dancing and acting wherever they'll pay me.
I also write and arrange music and play a couple of instruments with varying levels of proficiency.
I've been in Japan for the better part of a year for work, and now that I'm back in California I'm putting away the Japanese books and dusting off my Spanish.
I enjoy cooking and eating, though I definitely prefer the latter.
I've also taken up creative writing as a hobby.
I’m really good at
Music and munching. Listening. Loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, though only 6'2", which doesn't seem that tall to me. But hey, that's what they say.

Oh, and I have a pretty big... smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Name of the Wind (The Kingkiller Chronicle: Day One), The Inheritance Cycle (the 'Eragon' books), Stephen King (especially Cell, and Under the Dome), The Perks of Being a Wallflower, "Gone" Series

Movies: Defending Your Life, Love Actually, The Devil Wears Prada, Mean Girls, Crazy Stupid Love

Shows-TV: The Fosters, The West Wing, Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip, Newsroom (and pretty much anything else that Aaron Sorkin touches), Alias, Will & Grace, The IT Crowd, Smash, Glee, Looking, Girls

Shows-Theatre: Wicked, Newsies, A New Brain, The Last 5 Years, 9 to 5, The Fantasticks

Music: Whitney Houston, The Gaither Vocal Band, Zac Brown Band, Tim Waurick, Brian Free & Assurance, Hunter Hayes, Francesca Battistelli, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Sara Bareilles

Food: Strictly Anything! I love sushi, and mediterranean, and mexican, and chinese, and indian. I'm sure there are many others I could mention... You name it, I'll like it. Except for beets. I dislike beets... unless they're pickled :) Mmmmm
The six things I could never do without
iPod
burt's bees lip balm
kindle e-reader
bacon
dairy
singing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making music that people will connect with.
Prepositions I can end sentences with.
The condition of my voice. I sing a lot, and it is important to me to make sure I'm not overdoing it.
Oh, and crepes... Mmmmm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe Netflixing (that word is totally gonna happen) Going out to dinner with friends. Rehearsing somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Though I've always lived in SoCal, I've never had a driver's license. I use public transit and ride a skateboard/walk everywhere. But I think I've held off long enough. I want to try my hand at tv/film acting so I'm working on getting all that driving stuff done now.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in knowing more about me, whether you like the same things I do or not. :)

Shoot me a message. I reply often.