Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

euneeblic

39 Sunnyvale, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm passionate, open-minded, honest, sincere, ethical, caring, affectionate, and fun. I love life. I want to explore the world, and discover the beauty and joy in all things and peoples. I love it when I find ways that I've closed my heart and mind, because it gives me something new to explore. I've been known to purposely do things I fear or even hate, just so I can understand my own mind better.

I listed atheism as my religion, but it's not actually a religion. It says nothing about what I believe, just what I disbelieve. My religion is kindness. That is the only element of any religion I feel is worth salvaging. What an amazing world this would be if everyone dropped their beliefs and just focused on making life better for each other.

I'm a political moderate. I strive to be free of all ideology. I'm more interested in connecting with those of different beliefs. I enjoy the occasional debate, as long as all involved are calm and respectful of one another. That rarely happens, so I try to avoid debates and focus instead on our shared humanity. I also try to avoid people with strong opinions that are hateful of those who disagree with them.

I love music. I play the acoustic guitar and sing, and I'm inspired by several genres. I spend much of my free time practicing music, enjoying music I love, exploring new music, and performing for others. I host a local open mic and monthly house concerts.

I'm a computer geek. I was a computer programmer in my former life. My idea of fun is installing a new version of Linux, learning a new programming language, or writing a program that improves my life in some way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I strive to live simply, which means that I try to live with few possessions and an abundance of love and joy. In other words, more fun, less stuff. This philosophy allowed me to retire at an early age, so I can focus on what truly matters: learning new things, having new experiences, playing music, and spending time with good people. I want to expand my horizons. I'm not very "outdoorsy," but I'm quick to admit that I need more roller coasters, kayaking, dolphins, rock climbing, and hang gliding in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking. I enjoy learning and problem-solving. I'm a voracious reader. I love both sides of my brain.

Listening, caring, and helping others.

Investing.

Organizing my time and getting things done.

I also like to think I'm a pretty good musician.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes. People ask me if I have Asian heritage. I don't, as far as I know.

Some people think I'm shy or aloof. Others find me quite open and assertive. It depends on the person and the situation. Many people find me intriguing and intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The non-fiction books that have shaped me the most are Ishmael, Your Money or Your Life, The Book: On the Taboo Against Knowing Who You Are, Nonviolent Communication, The Lucifer Effect, and The Blank Slate. I don't read fiction very often, but my favorite fiction book is Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

My favorite movies are The Dark Knight movies and Star Wars movies.

My favorite shows are V, Star Trek, BSG, Buffy, Dollhouse, Firefly, My So-Called Life, Thirtysomething, Stargate, Heroes, and Big Bang Theory. You might have guessed I'm a sci fi geek.

My favorite genres are folk, rock, and heavy metal. My two favorite bands of all time are Iron Maiden and Tesla. I especially like music that crosses genres. One of my favorite bands is called Diablo Swing Orchestra, which is opera, jazz, metal, and a few other genres.

I'm vegetarian, for ethical reasons. My favorite cuisines are Ethiopian, Indian, Mexican, Italian, Thai, and Chinese. I don't eat meat or eggs, but I loves me some cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom
Laughter
Supportive friends who care
Chocolate milk
Music
Mental stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Haskell, which is a functional programming language. It's very different from anything I've used. I feel like I'm learning to program all over again, which is a thrill. I've read two books on it, and I'm understanding it better, but I still can't seem to write much code in it.

How on earth I'm going to do everything I want in life before I die.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not close with my family. For me, family is something that I create and nurture, not something I'm born into purely by chance. Some people hit the jackpot in the Family Lotto, and sometimes I envy them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share any interests with me and would like to geek out about them over coffee or a meal.

You're looking for someone to have fun with.