Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

euph123

23 Mankato, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun, energetic, determined, and passionate about all I do. I absolutely love music and running, but also love trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now I'm going to college during the school year and working at an arts camp during the summer. I'm learning to be a music educator; primarily middle school band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing euphonium, making people laugh, running, conversation, and procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a girl, i have a face, glasses, nice smile, aaand i'm short?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books~ anything that makes you think such as "Freakonomics" or anything that is a quick read yet satisfying read; usually romantic
Movies~ Haven't seen allll that many but love to watch anything from horror to romantic to comedy to Disney
Shows~ I don't really watch TV but can appreciate The Office and Glee; also love Broadway Musicals. like a lot.
Music~ everything? classical and Broadway mainly, but I think there is a time and a place for all types of music and love it all.
Food~ Mexican and Chinese are always good. I could live off cereal and pasta though. Not too picky. And I try to have low meat consumption.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, running, friends, coffee, my instruments, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general. I like to think and converse about anything from comical and nonsensical to deep and serious topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully at either a play or some other type of music concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm allergic to chocolate. Not that it's that private. Just might as well get it out of the way now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk, love music, love running or athletics in general, and ever want to grab coffee.